Contributors – 2019 Season

Want to be a National Autocross News Contributor?

Find out what it takes HERE

Contributors By Event

2017 | 2018 | 2019

Event Date Contributor(s)
Dixie Champ Tour March 15-17  
Charlotte Champ Tour March 21-23 AJ Snyder
Lexie Murray
Crows Landing ProSolo March 29-31 Kevin Dietz
Mineral Wells Champ Tour March 29-31 Thomas Thompson
David Hedderick
Crissy Weaver
Eric Yee
Pete Lindberg
Fontana ProSolo April 5-7  
Grenada ProSolo April 12-14 Thomas Thompson
Pete Lindberg
David Hedderick
Crows Landing Champ Tour April 26-28  
New Jersey ProSolo May 3-5 Matt Murray
Finger Lakes Champ Tour May 17-19 Matt Murray
Lincoln Spring Nats ProSolo May 23-25 Thomas Thompson
Lincoln Spring Nats Champ Tour May 25-27 Thomas Thompson
Mineral Wells ProSolo May 31-June 2  
Peru ProSolo March 30-April 1, 2018 AJ Snyder
Lexie Murray
San Diego Match Tour April 6-8, 2018 Jay Cryderman
Bry Morris
Charlotte DriveAutoX April 7-8, 2018 Shelly Monfort
Pittsburgh Match Tour April 27-29, 2018 Shelly Monfort
Blytheville ProSolo April 27-29, 2018 AJ Snyder
Lexie Murray
Hilary Frank
Peru Champ Tour June 15-17, 2018 Chuck Mathews
AJ Snyder
Lexie Murray
Chris Peet
Tim Sholar
Optima Drive AutoX Peru June 23-24, 2018  
Bristol Match Tour July 4-6, 2018 AJ Snyder
Lexie Murray
Bristol Summer Nationals Champ Tour July 7-8, 2018 AJ Snyder
Lexie Murray
Packwood Champ Tour July 13-15, 2018 None
Canadian Autoslalom Championship July 20-22, 2018 None
Packwood ProSolo July 20-22, 2018 Michael Pinto
Kevin Dietz
Shane Johnson
Kameron Clements
Oscoda ProSolo August 3-6, 2018 Chuck Mathews
Andrew Wong
Peru CAM Challenge August 10-12, 2018 Chris Peet
Andrew Wong
Optima Drive AutoX St. Louis August 18-19, 2018 None
ProSolo Finale August 31-September 2, 2018  
Solo Nationals September 4-7, 2018 Expand
New Mexico Match Tour October 5-7, 2018  
Optima DriveAutoX Mineral Wells October 13-14, 2018